Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Quality of Food Supplements: What are the Regulatory Requirements?

November 21@9:00 am-9:30 am CST

Quality of Food Supplements: What are the EU Regulatory Requirements?

November 21, 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CEST

Are you facing regulatory or scientific issues with your products? We specialize in novel food, claim substantiations as well as formula, labeling compliance and notifications for your products. Find out how digital can help you make the difference. Join FoodChain ID’s Supplements Webinar series, led by our experts, to learn how to efficiently meet European and U.S. requirements.

Attendees will learn key considerations to ensure quality and meet regulatory requirements for food supplements in the EU, including:

  • General Food Law
  • Harmful compounds

Meet Your Presenter:

Gaëlle Donaghy — Head of Consulting, Regulatory Department

With more than 8 years of experience in health food regulations, Gaëlle leads our regulatory team in Europe who work on product review and registrations, quality, due diligences, and more. With her team, they monitor all the evolutions in the regulatory landscape. Gaëlle is participating in FoodChain ID’s Supplement Training Sessions and represents Nutraveris, A FoodChain ID company, in different working groups in notable trade associations.

Register below

 

Step 1 of 2

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
9:00 am-9:30 am CST
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual / Online

Organizer

FoodChain ID