Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Food Contact Expert Congress

Join us at the 12th edition of the National Scientific Food Contact Expert Congress, taking place on June 26th and 27th, 2024, in the picturesque town of Baveno. Proudly organized […]

Streamlining Regulatory Compliance with FoodChain ID – Session 2

Regulatory compliance screening is a critical yet high-friction process, often hindering operational efficiency and innovation. This presentation addresses the business problem of cumbersome compliance procedures and introduces a cutting-edge solution […]

Sustainable Foods Summit

Bioagricert (a FoodChain ID company) is proud to be partnering with the Sustainable Foods Summit, set to take place in Amsterdam on July 4-5th. The 15th European edition of the […]

Navigating Regulatory and Specification Challenges in Packaging Compliance – Session One

Date: July 11th Time: 9am CEST, 8am GMT The webinar addresses the complexities of staying compliant with evolving legislation in the field of food contact materials (FCM) and packaging. With regulations constantly being updated and new ones introduced, businesses face significant challenges in ensuring their products meet current standards. Register Now

Navigating Regulatory and Specification Challenges in Packaging Compliance – Session Two

Date: July 11th Time: 10am CT, 4pm GMT The webinar addresses the complexities of staying compliant with evolving legislation in the field of food contact materials (FCM) and packaging. With regulations constantly being updated and new ones introduced, businesses face significant challenges in ensuring their products meet current standards. Register Now

IFT FIRST Annual Event & Expo

Visit FoodChain ID at booth #1618 during the Institute of Food Technologists (IFT) Annual Event & Expo Our team will be onsite to assist you with your food and beverage […]