Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Food Contact: Understanding the U.S. Food Ingredient Approval Maze: Pathways, Processes, and GRAS Explained

July 18@9:30 am-10:30 am CDT

Date: Thursday, July 18th

Time: 9:30am CT / 4:30pm CEST / 3:30pm GMT

In our upcoming webinar, we will explore the challenges associated with Risk Assessment in the context of Food Contact Materials (FCM). Participants will gain insights into common obstacles faced during the assessment process, including regulatory complexities and evolving safety standards.

We will also introduce our packaging compliance” solution, demonstrating how it can streamline and enhance your Risk Assessment efforts.

Register Now

Step 1 of 2

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
9:30 am-10:30 am CDT
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual / Online